Writing and Rhetoric B.A.

Faculty

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric, Journalism

eabbott@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.5932yacob_ali@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

tansel@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

callamaryc@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

kcarlo@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric, Journalism

betty_cotter@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

joannahportman@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

jamesdaley@uri.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

carl_dimitri@uri.edu

Amy Dunkle

Lecturer

Writing and Rhetoric

amydunkle@uri.edu

Jeremiah Dyehouse

Associate Professor, Program Chair

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.5135jdyehouse@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

dianefeole@uri.edu

Thomas Gidley

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

tdgidley@uri.edu

Jessica Gray

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

301.874.5932jhgray@uri.edu

Karen Mlyniec Haskell

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

khaskell@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.5932penelopehopeone@uri.edu

Heather Johnson

Teaching Professor

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.4570heather_johnson@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

ckemmett@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

sarahekruse@uri.edu

Lehua Ledbetter

Assistant Professor

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.2596lehua@uri.edu

Dan Lees

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.5932dlees@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

jilllong@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

mmacknight@uri.edu

Shannon Madden

Assistant Professor

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.2420shannonmadden@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

ann_martini@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

emoscardi@uri.edu

Ryan Omizo

Assistant Professor

Writing and Rhetoric

rmomizo@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

charles_pinning@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

rhquinn@uri.edu

Nedra Reynolds

Professor, Director of Writing Across URI

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.4665nedra@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

merobinson@uri.edu

Frank Romanelli

Senior Lecturer, Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator, Production Lab Director

Writing and Rhetoric

401.277.5057fromanelli@uri.edu

Robert Schwegler

Professor

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.2979rschweg@uri.edu

Genoa Shepley

Lecturer

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.5932genoa_shepley@uri.edu

Madis Suvari

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

msuvari@uri.edu

Joseph Szpila

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.5932jszpila@uri.edu

Michael Urso

Part-time Faculty

Writing and Rhetoric

murso@uri.edu

Assistant Professor, Director of First-Year Writing

Writing and Rhetoric

401.874.4115stephwp@uri.edu