Film Media B.A.

Faculty

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

401.874.4269rberg@uri.edu

Keith Brown

Teaching Professor

Film/Media

401.874.7549keith_brown@uri.edu

Ashish Chadha

Associate Professor

Film/Media

401.874.2110avikunthak@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

rob@filmcohen.com

Hal Hamilton

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

401.874.4668halhamilton1011@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

Mary Healey Jamiel

Professor

Communication Studies, Film/Media

401.874.9016maryhealey@uri.edu

Beazley Kanost

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

401.874.2878beazley_kanost@uri.edu

Leslie Kealhofer-Kemp

Assistant Professor

Film/Media, French

401.874.4699lkealhofer@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

reshaduri@gmail.com

Michelle LeBrun

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies, Film/Media

401.477.4630milebrun@uri.edu

Christopher Mensel

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

cmensel@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

lauri_mullens@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media, English

cornelius.w.murphy@gmail.com

Rebecca Romanow

Teaching Professor, Program Director

Film/Media

401.874.9474rromanow@uri.edu

Marina Shron

Part-time Faculty

Film/Media

marina_shron@uri.edu

Ryan Trimm

Professor

Film/Media, English

401.874.4685trimmrs@uri.edu

Jean Walton

Professor

English, Film/Media

401.874.9467jwalton@uri.edu

Justin Wyatt

Assistant Professor

Communication Studies, Film/Media

401.874.9414justinw@uri.edu