Communication Studies B.A.

Faculty

Adam Roth

Director, Harrington School; Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.9526adamroth@uri.edu

Gail Alofsin

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

gailalofsin@gmail.com

Mark August

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.9488mraugust@uri.edu

Visiting Scholar

Communication Studies

stbao@sspu.edu.cn

William Behrends

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.4723wbehrends@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

talkcoach@att.net

Nancy Burns-Fusaro

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

nbfusaro@thewesterlysun.com

Kristine Cabral

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.9413cabral@uri.edu

Guo-Ming Chen

Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.4731gmchen@uri.edu

Thomas Conroy

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

thomas_conroy@uri.edu

Lynne Derbyshire

Honors Program Director, Associate Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.4732derbyshire@uri.edu

Rachel DiCioccio

Professor, Director of Office of Innovation in General Education

Communication Studies

401.874.9072dicioccio@uri.edu

Mary Ann Gallo

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.4044magallo@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.2328lgostin@gmail.com

Crystal Fonseca Greene

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.9415cfons@uri.edu

Mark Greenwood

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.7453markgreenwood@uri.edu

Renee Hobbs

Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.5918hobbs@uri.edu

Jerry Jalette

Acting Basic Course Director, Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.2074jalette@uri.edu

Robin James

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.4044robin_james@uri.edu

Mary Healey Jamiel

Professor

Communication Studies, Film/Media

401.874.9016maryhealey@uri.edu

Sandra Ketrow

Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.4733sketrow@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.4044skinsey@uri.edu

Scott Kushner

Assistant Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.5223scottkushner@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

slandes@uri.edu

Geoff Leatham

Associate Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.4735leatham@uri.edu

Michelle LeBrun

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies, Film/Media

401.477.4630milebrun@uri.edu

Part Time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.2552lisamcc@uri.edu

Kevin McClure

Professor, Program Chair

Communication Studies

401.874.4726kmcclure@uri.edu

Sandra McGee

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.2328sandyellen80@yahoo.com

Cate Morrison

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.4826catemorrison@uri.edu

Joanne Mundorf

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.4725jmundorf@uri.edu

Norbert Mundorf

Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.4725nmundorf@uri.edu

Daniel Munksgaard

Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.9847dmunksgaard@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies, Theatre

401.874.4723kwolson@uri.edu

Vince Petronio

Associate Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.9487petronio@uri.edu

Niko Poulakos

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.4737npoulakos@uri.edu

Tracy Proulx

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.2955proulx@uri.edu

Vanessa Quainoo

Associate Professor

Communication Studies, Africana Studies

401.874.4730vquainoo@uri.edu

Ian Reyes

Associate Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.2555ianreyes@uri.edu

Joanne Rotondo

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.2328jvrotondo@uri.edu

Abran Salazar

Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.9015abran_salazar@uri.edu

Ann Salzarulo

Coordinator, Harrington School; Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

401.874.2110asalzarulo@uri.edu

Hollie Smith

Assistant Professor

Communication Studies & Marine Affairs

401.874.2857holliesmith@uri.edu

Part-time Faculty

Communication Studies

alex.speredelozzi@verizon.net

Professor

Communication Studies and Theatre; Director, Coastal Institute

401.874.6513jswift@uri.edu

Collin Syfert

Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.9847collin_syfert@uri.edu

Kathleen Torrens

Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.4809kmtorrens@uri.edu

Martha Waitkun

Senior Lecturer

Communication Studies

401.874.9410mwaitkun@uri.edu

Stephen Wood

Professor

Communication Studies, Film/Media

401.874.4030docwood@uri.edu

Justin Wyatt

Assistant Professor

Communication Studies, Film/Media

401.874.9414justinw@uri.edu

Yinjiao Ye

Professor

Communication Studies

401.874.4724yinjao_ye@uri.edu

Visiting Scholar

Communication Studies

zhaoyi@sspu.edu.cn

Visiting Scholar

Communication Studies

zhouliwh@mail.ccnu.edu.cn